Samsung Galaxy Unpacked Preview: How to watch and what to expect

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked Preview: How to watch and what to expect

Samsung is set to take the digital stage at its Galaxy Unpacked event on August 5 to introduce five new devices. The digital-only event will be broadcast live from South Korea for the first time. Thanks to a silhouetted image from Samsung’s own teaser for the event, along with various rumors, we know those devices will probably be the , Galaxy Note 20, Galaxy Z Fold 2, and Galaxy Watch 3. In a , Samsung Electronics President and Head of Mobile Communications Business, TM Roh, dubbed the coming era as the “Next Normal” and expressed how pivotal mobile would be in enabling “new ways to communicate, new ways to work, and new ways to connect.” • Best back-to-school laptop deals: Save at Apple, Best Buy and more The company may still have a few secrets to reveal regarding the “five new power devices,” as they called them, but months of leaks and rumors have left us with a pretty clear picture of what to expect from each of them. Here’s how to watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2020 and a close look at the devices we expect to see announced. Samsung will be live streaming the event on August 5 starting at 10 a.m. Eastern (9 a.m. Central/ 7 a.m. Pacific) both on and the . It’s a bit surprising that Samsung won't offer a YouTube stream as Apple did for WWDC this year but at least you can tune in live to watch Samsung unleash a bounty of new devices. Samsung’s ...
More on: www.laptopmag.com